Contact

Where you can find us

Product’s Life Cycle Approach

Adhestick’s success is based on the ability to develop and adjust products to specific customers’ needs.

If you need a solution that requires the development of a completely new product or an improvement / adjustment of an existing product, please contact us through this page.

 Address:
17 Hamelacha St.
Rosh Ha’ain, Israel

Phone:
Tel: 972-3-9027080
Fax: 972-3-9027077

E-Mail:
info@adhestick.com

Get in Touch

We would be thrilled to hear from you

It’s All About People

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Alex	Hertz

Alex Hertz

V.P. Marketing & Sales - Joe’s No Flats

Alex@adhestick.com

Yair	Yarkoni

Yair Yarkoni

Senior V.P. - R&D

Yair@adhestick.com

Ran Grodecki

Ran Grodecki

Co-CEO - Joe’s No Flats

Ran@adhestick.com

Mike Burshtine

Mike Burshtine

Co-CEO

Mike@adhestick.com

Tzvia Neta

Tzvia Neta

R&D Director

Tzvia@adhestick.com

Gilad Yarkoni

Gilad Yarkoni

Product & Project Manager - Joe’s No Flats

Gilad@adhestick.com

Avi Itzhack

Avi Itzhack

Sales Manager

Avi@adhestick.com

Tommy Yarkony

Tommy Yarkony

Purchasing Manager

tommy@adhestick.com